U.T.SEC@Perimeter Protection

U.T.SEC@Perimeter Protection

Platform for Drones, Unmanned Technologies and Security

Book your stand space now at U.T.SEC -
Platform for Drones and Unmanned Technologies @ Perimeter Protection!

18 – 20 January 2022

NürnbergMesse plans to establish closer links between its “unmanned technologies” segment and other trade fairs as of 2021. Instead of being exclusive to Enforce Tac, as it has been until now, U.T.SEC will in future also be able to present itself as a corresponding platform at other relevant events. This will give the highly topical drone technology segment a greater reach.
The integration of U.T.SEC into Enforce Tac means that you will attract the attention of high-calibre trade visitors specifically seeking cutting-edge unmanned security solutions. Security topics on all aspects of drones will be introduced and discussed in detail in the Conference.

Drone technology becoming the megatrend in future

The integration of U.T.SEC into Perimeter Protection means that you will attract the attention of high-calibre trade visitors specifically seeking cutting-edge unmanned security solutions. There is a wide range of participation opportunities.
Become an exhibitor and present yourself effectively to your target group!
Register now!

Reasons for participation

Exclusivity

Exclusivity

The special area U.T.SEC - Platform for Drones and Unmanned Technologies - offers the ideal setting for the direct exchange of experts in an exclusive atmosphere. The U.T.SEC@Enforce Tac is a meeting point for users and suppliers of unmanned systems in the security sector. Share your expertise about current requirements as well as future topics and developments directly with users and decision makers.

Attractive synergies

Attractive synergies

The integration into Perimeter Protection - international trade fair for perimeter protection, fencing technology and building security – guarantees the U.T.SEC the immediate attention of around 4,230 experts with a keen interest in future-oriented security solutions - including Safety officers from the fields of industry, trade and transport as well as specialist and works planners, employees of assembly companies and representatives of offices, local and public authorities.

Focus on the essential

Focus on the essential

With us, your product takes the centre stage. With our participation packages, you as an exhibitor get an all-round, worry-free solution. An attractive stand construction is already included in your space, allowing a high-quality presentation of your products and ideas.

Information on the participation packages
Discuss with us! - U.T.SEC Specialist forum

Discuss with us! - U.T.SEC Specialist forum

How do security authorities currently use drones? What are the current threats? What specific problems arise in the area of outdoor security? Discover up-to-date knowledge, tailor-made answers and innovative solutions at the U.T.SEC Specialist forum.

Further information for you

We are also at your disposal for your personal booking and further questions:

Thomas Mahler
Sales
send E-Mail
+49 911 86 06-87 49

Thomas Mahler

Julia Urban
Exhibitor support
send E-Mail
+49 911 86 06-84 21

Julia Urban

U.T.SEC@Perimeter Protection

U.T.SEC@Perimeter Protection

Platform for Drones, Unmanned Technologies and Security

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Standfläche auf der U.T.SEC –
Platform for Drones and Unmanned Technologies @ Perimeter Protection!

18 – 20. Januar 2022

Die NürnbergMesse wird ab 2021 das Thema „Unmanned Technologies“ stärker mit anderen Fachmessen vernetzen. Statt wie bisher exklusiv zur Enforce Tac soll sich die U.T.SEC künftig auch bei anderen relevanten Veranstaltungen als entsprechende Plattform präsentieren können. Dadurch kann die hochaktuelle Drohnentechnologie eine größere Reichweite generieren.
Integriert in die Perimeter Protection sichern Sie sich mit der U.T.SEC die Aufmerksamkeit von hoch qualifizierten Fachbesuchern, die gezielt nach zukunftsweisenden unbemannten Sicherheitslösungen suchen. Zusätzlich werden in der U.T.SEC Konferenz sicherheitsrelevante Themen rund um unbemannte Technologien präsentiert und intensiv diskutiert.

Drohnentechnologie – das Thema der Zukunft

Integriert in die Perimeter Protection sichern Sie sich mit der U.T.SEC die Aufmerksamkeit von hoch qualifizierten Fachbesuchern, die gezielt nach zukunftsweisenden unbemannten Sicherheitslösungen suchen. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten.
Positionieren Sie sich wirkungsvoll und werden Sie jetzt Aussteller!
Jetzt anmelden

Gründe für eine Teilnahme

Exklusivität

Exklusivität

Die Sonderfläche U.T.SEC - Platform for Drones and Unmanned Technologies - bietet in exklusiver Atmosphäre den idealen Rahmen für den direkten Austausch von Experten. Die U.T.SEC@Perimeter Protection ist ein Treffpunkt von Anwendern und Anbietern unbemannter Systeme im Sicherheitsbereich. Teilen Sie ihr Fachwissen über aktuelle Erfordernisse wie auch zukünftige Themen und Entwicklungen direkt mit den Anwendern und Entscheidungsträgern.

Attraktive Synergien

Attraktive Synergien

Die Integration in die Perimeter Protection – die internationale Fachmesse für Perimeter-Schutz, Zauntechnik und Gebäudesicherheit – garantiert der U.T.SEC die unmittelbare Aufmerksamkeit von knapp 4.230 Experten mit hohem Interesse an zukunftsweisenden Sicherheitslösungen – darunter Sicherheitsbeauftragte aus den Bereichen Industrie, Gewerbe und Verkehr sowie auf Fach- und Werksplaner, Mitarbeiter von Montagebetrieben und Vertreter von Ämtern und Kommunen, sowie Behörden.

Fokus auf das Wesentliche

Fokus auf das Wesentliche

Bei uns steht Ihr Produkt im Mittelpunkt. Mit unseren Beteiligungspaketen bekommen Sie als Aussteller eine Rundum-Sorglos-Lösung. Auf Ihrer Fläche ist bereits ein attraktiver Standbau enthalten, der eine hochwertige Präsentation Ihrer Produkte und Ideen ermöglicht.

Zu den Beteiligungspaketen
Mitreden! - U.T.SEC Konferenz

Mitreden! - U.T.SEC Konferenz

Wie werden Drohnen aktuell von Sicherheitsbehörden genutzt? Worin bestehen aktuelle Gefährdungslagen? Welche speziellen Probleme tun sich im Bereich der Freigeländesicherung auf?
Brandaktuelles Wissen, passgenaue Antworten und innovative Lösungen finden Sie auf der U.T.SEC Konferenz.

Weitere Informationen für Sie

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch für Ihre persönliche Buchung und weitere Fragen zur Verfügung:

Thomas Mahler
Vertrieb
E-Mail senden
+49 911 86 06-87 49

Thomas Mahler

Sabine Storm
Ausstellerbetreuung
E-Mail senden
+49 911 86 06-88 35

Sabine Storm

Julia Urban
Ausstellerbetreuung
E-Mail senden
+49 911 86 06-84 21

Julia Urban

Hedwig Partzsch
Konferenzen
E-Mail senden
+49 911 86 06-87 50

Hedwig Partzsch